Introducing Crybaby, a band hailing from the southern Estonian town of Tartu, making their debut with the album "Electric Gypsy." This four-piece group, featuring Alar Kriisa on vocals and harmonica, Halvo Liivam├Ągi on guitar, Tamar Parm on bass and keyboards, and Urmas Voe on drums, offers a raw blend of rock with a touch of blues.